How Many Seasons Of 'Charmed' Are There?


12 Answers

Lucy Burroughs Profile
Lucy Burroughs answered
That’s an easy one  – there are eight seasons of the TV show Charmed. However, if you really loved the show, the story continues in the form of a graphic novel, called Charmed: Season 9.
  • Charmed Season 1 (1998) – After returning to their childhood home, Prue, Piper and Phoebe Halliwell find out that they’re powerful witches!
  • Charmed Season 2 (1999) – The sisters spend another season developing their powers and fighting evil.
  • Charmed Season 3 (2000) – In this season, the sisters find out that their true enemy is the ruler of the Underworld.  Unfortunately, Prue is killed in the season finale.
  • Charmed Season 4 (2001) – The girls find out that they have another sister called Paige, who replaces Prue as one of the Charmed sisters.
  • Charmed Season 5 (2002) – Piper gets pregnant, and must learn to balance being a witch with her new life as a mother.
  • Charmed Season 6 (2003) – The sisters save to a mystic island to save their “Whitelighter” ( in other words, their mentor and guardian angel), Leo.
  • Charmed Season 7 (2004) – The sisters fight a demon, try to keep the Magic School open, and Piper fights with being a single parent again.
  • Charmed Season 8 (2005) – The sisters must come to terms with their identities once and for all in the final season of Charmed.
Hope this helps!
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
There are eight seasons of Charmed that have aired. However, reruns do still play on TNT on weekends. It is an amazing show. I just love Piper and Leo.
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
8 seasons of Charmed.
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
There are eight. I love Charmed, it's so cool.
sarah kazmi Profile
sarah kazmi answered
The hit TV series Charmed only lasted eight seasons. However it has ended and does not come on anymore.
Kayla Profile
Kayla answered
8 seasons and it comes on on weekdays at 7am and plays 3 episodes (hour long) on TNT.
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
There are only 8 seasons - I bought the complete series box set and there are only 8.
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
There's more than eight because I've got all of them up to eight and that's not the last one.
I love Charmed.

Answer Question