Who Are The Members Of The Band Queensryche?


3 Answers

Suhail Ajmal Profile
Suhail Ajmal answered
Queensrÿche is an American band which was formed in 1981. The current members details of the band are as follows;

-- Geoff Tate – lead vocals, keyboards (1981–present)
-- Michael Wilton – lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals (1981–present)
-- Mike Stone – lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals (2003–present)
-- Eddie Jackson – bass, backing vocals (1981–present)
- Scott Rockenfield – drums, percussion, keyboards (1981–present)
John Profile
John answered
Here is a fan page with information on the band and some pictures, and tour information. And a lot more. Www.queensryche.com/band/index.html
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
Current Queensryche Band Members: April 2009
Geoff Tate - Vocals
Michael Wilton - Guitar
Eddie Jackson - Bass
Scott Rockenfield - Drums

Former Band Members:
Chris DeGarmo - Guitar (1981-1998, 2003)
Kelly Gray - Guitar (1998-2001)
Mike Stone - Guitar (2003-2009)

Answer Question